“I am experiencing the love of you in my life”

I am experiencing the love of you in my life; I am experiencing the love of you in my life. Dear sweet loving Spirit, dear Loving Presence I am experiencing the love of you in my life and it feels so amazing. I’m experiencing what it feels like to truly love God and to truly feel the love of God on me.

The feelings of completion, the feelings of satisfaction, and the feelings of understanding, that everything that I need will be provided for because of the love of you in my life. I am experiencing the love of you my Heavenly Father in my life. I am seeing life so differently, so much more fulfilled with options and things available to me that I can rely upon, that I can touch to activate, that I can feel to illuminate, that I can see manifested, I am experiencing the love of you in my life.

And what a life it is going to be; for I see my life transforming and transformed into something so amazingly magnificent as an magnificent expression of you. I feel that I am destined for something more, and I openly await the opportunity to step forth and step through, to move forward toward that destiny of what is to be accomplished. I feel and I experience the love of you in my life, I understand that now that I am one with you, I feel so much stronger with you, and I feel more determined than ever to share that love of you in my life with so many others.

It is my destiny, it is my legacy, it is my determining factor, that my life is here to be of service to you, and the service that I provide is allowing myself to be used as a vessel, as a conduit, as a channel where the love of you can be expressed and impressed out into this World. I am experiencing the love of you in my life, I am experiencing the love of you in my soul, and I am experiencing the love of you in my mind, full blown with the idea that everything everything will be fine, everything everything will be divine, and everything everything will be as it should be, as it will be, as it was meant to be.

I am experiencing the love of you in my life, the love of all good, the love of every feeling, every thought, every mission, every determination, every occurrence, every challenge; every opportunity is laced and intertwined with the love of you in my heart. I am experiencing the love of you in my life, you in my heart, you in my soul, you in my life, I am experiencing the love of you in my life, and so it is, and so it is, and so it is, Amen and amen.

Leave a Reply

