“I Believe in Miracles”

Let’s give praise to the Heavenly Father, let’s give praise. We thank you Heavenly Father for the love that you have instilled in our lives. We thank you Heavenly Father for the miracles that you anoint us with on a daily basis. We thank you God for all these good things, all these blessings, and all these occurrences that come about good in our lives. Heavenly Father I believe in miracles, I believe that miracles are possible, and I believe that miracles happen every single day.

I believe in miracles; I believe when I set my mind to it, and I set my faith in it, that It will be so; I believe in miracles, I believe in miracles, I believe in miracles. Dear sweet Loving Presence every day that I am allowed to see an inkling of a new day, every day that I am allowed to feel the presence of you in my life, every day that I find a way out of no way I am shown once again a miracle. I am shown once again a miracle in my life, I am shown once again a miracle in my heart, and I am shown once again a miracle to be foretold.

Lord I believe in miracles, I believe that you have allowed us to be so close to your presence, that the God within each of us, shines out into this World and from those expressions come miracles. You put in motion in our lives the annotating of all good, you allow us to manifest our destinies into something that could be so amazingly beautiful if we just believe in ourselves that it too can happen. I believe in miracles, I believe that every day I walk this Earth is an opportunity to shine love out into this World, and it is an opportunity that I can be of service to you my Father in a way that is helping this World.

I believe in miracles, I believe it is possible, and I believe it is so, and I believe they happen every single day. I will never forget when I had said to myself, I have done it always on my own, I have tried so hard, and sometimes I fell and when I got myself back up I said you know, I am not going to try this by myself any more. I am not going to rely on me anymore; and I’m going to take away the ego and be humble, I’m going to take away the arrogance and be humble, and I am going to take away the it’s all about me and be humble, and realize it is not about me, it’s about us, it’s about we, it’s about You and it’s about I.

You and I together, you and I together, manifesting love in this World. You and I together walking this path and allowing the Heavenly Spirit to express out from us all the good that He sees us being able to give to others, you and I. You and I will witness the miracles every day. When I leave my house in the morning, the first thing I say to myself is, I can’t wait to see what miracles will happen today, I can’t wait to see what amazing manifestations of the Heavenly Spirit will be transformed in my life today. I look forward to it, I look forward to seeing miracles happening, and I want you to look forward to seeing miracles happening in your life as well.

See for yourself miracles, see for yourself a mindset to receive miracles, and see for yourself a life destined to be given, to be shown, to be blessed out with miracles, see this, feel this, know this to be true. Because believe me when I tell you, the Heavenly Father wants to give you the miracles, the Heavenly Father wants to see you given all that you need to be given; and to be given those miracles is a way to be blessed for all that you should receive. Receive the miracles, expect the miracles, look forward to the miracles, because the miracles, the blessings, the outpouring love of the Heavenly Spirit will be coming to you, feel this in your heart space, look forward to it in your mind space, and be ready to receive it, because it will be coming to you. I see miracles happening every day, I see miracles happening every single day, I see miracles happening every day for you and for me, and so it is. Amen and amen, God bless you all.

Leave a Reply

