“You have opened the door”

You have opened the door; your love has opened the door. You have opened the door to my heart; your love has opened the door to my heart. The love of you in my life has opened the door to my heart, and has allowed me to see my life much clearer. You have opened the door to my mind; you have opened the door to my mind and allowed me to see my life so much clearer. You have opened the door.

Dear Heavenly Father you have allowed me to see myself differently, you have allowed me to feel your love in my life, you have allowed me to understand myself, you have opened the door to my heart. You have opened the door to my heart, and you have made it even larger so that I can even bring in new thoughts, new feelings, new ways of being that were not there before. You opened the door to my mind by allowing me to think so much clearer, to see that it is all about love, love is all it is.

The way we show our love to each other, is the way that we are able to empower, encourage, and embrace each other with what is needed in our lives. You have opened the door to my heart, and you let me see that it is not necessary to hold on to things, to hold on to feelings, to hold on to negativity, it serves no purpose. But by opening the door to my mind, you allow me to think thoughts of reasoning why this is that, why this should be thought of as that. Why this is not necessary and that is not necessary, and why it all is about love.

Love is what allows me to be kind and gently with anyone who may have treated me differently, but all I see for them is love. You opened the door to my heart, you’ve opened the door to my mind, you have opened the door to me seeing myself as one soul, talking, expressing, experiencing, with another soul, and together we will co-exists harmoniously, lovingly, and pleasantly that is what life is all about. To be opened to the experience of love with someone who you may not have felt love for, but by opening your heart, and by your mind being opened, you are able to see that we are not so different from one another, we are not so different from one another.

Your thoughts, your ways, can be explained if you open the door to your heart, and you look deep inside and you see within yourself someone who wants to be loved, and then you see within me someone who wants to give you that love, and then you open up your mind and you see clearly that the thoughts you may have had of this or that were not really relevant thoughts at all. See yourself as a soul walking this journey, and as you walk this journey you are able to walk with another, and by walking with another, you allow the love of the Heavenly Spirit to walk with you. And by doing this you realize that the Heavenly Spirit is always beside you, the Heavenly Spirit is always around you, and the Heavenly Spirit is always there for you, because you have opened the door to the love that has been wanting to come into your life.

I am excited about all that is coming into my life, I am excited about the opportunities that I am making out of challenges, I am excited about the love that I am able to share with someone that I may not have been able to share love with before, I am excited and that’s what life is all about, that excitement. The excitement of waking up another day and seeing another door opened in someone’s life. You’ve opened the door to my heart, and by opening the door to my heart, my Heavenly Father you have allowed me to feel so much love, where love was not even part of the equation. You’ve opened the door to my mind, and by opening the door to my mind, you have allowed me to look at myself and to look at others, and to see that there is still so much hope left that we will all be able to live together, that we will all be able to bring together, that we will all be able to include in our lives together what is needed, what is necessary, what is so important, and that is that we love each other, that we love each other.

Thank you my Father for allowing me to experience the door being opened in my heart. Thank you my Father for allowing me to experience the door being opened in my mind, and thank you Sweet Heavenly Spirit, Sweet Loving Presence, for allowing me to see that it is never too late. There is always time available to open up your heart, to open up your mind, and to open up the door of love into your life, and to walk right through it, and to see how it feels to share the love of the Heavenly Spirit with someone else. You have opened the door, you have opened the door, you have opened the door, and so it is. Amen and amen.

Leave a Reply

