“Thank You God for Never Leaving Me”

Thank you God for never leaving me, thank you God for never leaving me, for never forsaking me, for never abandoning me, thank you God for never taking away from me the hope that you have always provided for me. Thank you God for always remaining constant in my life , thank you God for allowing me to see what it really feels like to be able to lean upon something and someone and somehow it’s all made right again.

Thank you God for always being there for me, for always giving me that extra amount of courage and strength and wisdom that I needed so that I could get to the other side of whatever situation that I was dealing with, and allowing me to shine out brightly into this world just what it feels like when you love totally and consistently the Heavenly Spirit, and the Heavenly Spirit loves you in your life. Thank you God for showing me that I am still here, I am still a voice of yours, I am still filled with the love of you in my heart and God I feel you running through my veins, I feel your love running through m y veins, and I feel my life will never be the same again.

Thank you God for showing me your always there for me, your always around your Omnipresence, Omnipresence is always here for me, You are Omnipotent, you are the bomber-ation, You are my Heavenly Spirit, You are what is needed in my life so that I can move through this challenge that we call Earth School with all of its twist and turns. Lord there is no way that I could possibly make it through this day without you there providing me with all that I need so that I may provide myself with the strength to carry on.

Lord thank you, thank you for once again showing me that I am your child and you love me, thank you, for once again allowing me to see, that what is in front of me is amazingly glorious because of you are in my life, and thank you, for giving me all that I need so that I can be all that is necessary in this world; God I thank you, I thank you, I thank you and so it is, and so it is, and so it is. God bless you all

Leave a Reply

