“I march into the light”

I march into the light of a brand new day. I march into the light of a brand new me, and I march into the light of a brand new life; filled with opportunities and possibilities of unending blessings, and I see the radiant light of you my Heavenly Father shining down on me what is needed and necessary in my life to bring about a better world for me and for others.

I march into the light of a brand new day; because as I have seen yesterday is the past, and even though the past is useful in allowing me to see what has happened so that it may not happen again. The past is also something that I cannot change and because of this it is useless and not necessary to dwell upon. Leave the past where it is in the long ago time of yesterday, and begin to see what is necessary to be used and useful for today.

I march into the light of a brand new me; because every day that I am above ground is a day that can be filled with such love and such goodness to be shared with others and to be given to this amazing ride that we call life. I march into the light of a brand new me, because I feel that from all that has happened and all that I have learned, I am now able to evolve into that amazing and magnificent expression that the Heavenly Father knew me to always be capable of being. I am brand new in my thinking in regards to who I am, what I want, and what is necessary in my life to bring about love and all good things to this existence.

I march into the light of a brand new life; filled with the opportunities and the possibilities of unending blessings, this is the way I see my life. I see my life as something that has been made into a creation that once was useful to but a few, is now being used for all to see what it looks like to truly and fully live your life with the love of the Heavenly Spirit in it and through it as well. Yes, my life is now brand new, with new opportunities to bring about happiness to others, to bring about happiness to myself, and to bring about a peacefulness in my existence that I would have never experienced before had it not been because of you dear Sweet Spirit. You have allowed this life of mine to be something more than I would have ever thought it to be.

I see the radiant light of you my Heavenly Father, shining down on me what is needed and necessary in my life to bring about a better world for me and for others. Yes, thank you dear sweet Loving Presence for allowing your radiant light to shine down on me. What a blessing it is to feel Your loving light in my life, what a blessing it is to know that the love of God is with me always and in all ways, as I continue down my path of enlightenment and awakening bliss to a life that has become so much sweeter due to the radiant light of you my Father.

Yes, life has become more of a blessing than a hindrance, and even though I realize that there will still be those times that may arrive in my existence. I also realize that what I am experiencing right now, what I am feeling in my heart right now, is the pure love of what my life has truly become because of you dear Sweet Heavenly Spirit. Because of you my Father of all that is good and pure in my life, because of you the great I AM, I see your radiant light in my life and I am blessed, I am whole, I am complete, I am reborn with the light of you, and so it is. Amen and amen, God bless you all

Leave a Reply

