“I can do this because the gracious hand of God is on my life, and the favor of God is making a way”

Dear Sweet Heavenly Spirit once again you are showing me favor in my life. I quite often am not sure how something will come to pass; well to be honest I am not sure if it will even come to fruition, but low and behold you make a way for me in my life and you provide me with the much needed blessings that I need in my life. I see this as your way of showering me and mine with the much needed blessings in our lives to carry on with what is ours to do and what is necessary to accomplish.

Yes I thought that I was going to write about something else today, but then I was moved by this saying and these verses that were displayed to me from one of my favorite Pastors Joel Osteen when he stated these words of Nehemiah’s:

“I can do this because the gracious hand of God is on my life, and the favor of God is making a way”

Yes the favor of God is always there in my life, and I am always grateful for what I cannot do alone, I know that I am able to do with the love and favor of God in my life to accomplish.

What an amazing thought it is to know that because of our deep faith in the great “I AM” that we are able to move mountains in our lives, we are able to build bridges where there was never even an inkling of mending a fence, and we can make miracles occur in the lives of others because we see those miracles arriving in our lives as well. See for yourself what God has done in your life, and continue to praise him for all that is happening, and all that is occurring in your life and in your existence, and know that it is because of the great love that He has for us and the great love that we share for each other that the Heavenly Spirit continues to move through us, and with us the favor that is so needed in our lives.

Join me as we continue to give Him praise for our lives, join me as we continue to see that what is ours to have, and what good is necessary to be in our lives will be in our lives, for the great “I AM” will always be there to make that so, the great “I AM” will always provide for us the strength to understand that the good that we need in our lives will come to us and the great “I AM” will always provide for you what is needed for you to be what is necessary in your life as well. And for this we say in thanksgiving, thank you God, thank you God, and thank you God, and so it is. Amen and amen. God bless you all

Leave a Reply

