“You have brought happiness into my life”

You have brought happiness into my life. Before I became a believer in the Heavenly Spirit I didn’t realize how unhappy I was in my life, before I became a believer in the Heavenly Spirit I didn’t realize there was no happiness in my life, you have brought happiness into my life. As a believer, as a lover of God, as a believer of the Heavenly Spirit, as a Loving Presence, however you decide to call the power that is greater than yourself by bringing it into my life I have experienced happiness.

You bring happiness into my life, you allow me to see that not only am I amazing in your eyes my Father, but you have allowed me to see for myself that my life, my mission, my vocation, my ideal, my purpose is here to serve you; and by serving you, you have brought happiness into my life. You have shown me by giving of myself to others that I am able to receive, and by receiving I am able to continue to feed this well that once I give all of myself from, it allows me to be replenished so that I may give all of myself again.

You bring happiness into my life, you bring joy into my existence, you allow me to see within my soul the amazing powers that you have released into my existence. You bring happiness to my life, before you my Father I never knew how happy I could be, before You in my life I had no idea what the word happiness truly meant; but since I have been awakened, since I have been illuminated, since I have been revealed to how beautiful life can truly be when you allow the love of your life, the Heavenly Spirit to come into your soul, you have brought happiness into my life.

You bring happiness into my life, and I feel this feeling will last me forever, I feel this feeling will last for me in my existence forever. I will never ever be without the happiness that you provided in my soul, I will never ever be without the happiness that I feel so much in my body, I will never ever be without the happiness that has been expressed in my consciousness; you have brought happiness into my life, and because of that, because of all of that, because of that feeling that I feel, because of that amazing love that I feel, because of that happiness, that being, that sense of understanding that you love me I am forever happy in my life.

You’ve brought happiness into my life; oh Heavenly Father I thank you for the happiness in my life, for the dreams that I have that allow me to see a life so much clearer with so much passion, with so much love, with so much caring, with so much existence. The existence that I have now is nothing compared to what it used to be. The road that I walk now allows me to see my steps moving toward a goal that is necessary, that is fulfilling, that will bring about joy into this world.

You have brought happiness into my life, I thank you God for the love that you allow me to feel in my body and in my soul, I thank you God for the happiness that you have brought into my life, because you allow me to see what a life truly lived with the love of God looks like, and I thank you God for showing me once again, that you are always there. You are always allowing me to feel the love of you in my life, and because of this you have brought happiness into my life. You have brought happiness into my life, you have brought happiness into my life, and so it is. God bless you all

Leave a Reply

