“I wish I had figured it out sooner”

I wish I had figured it out sooner, I wish I had figured it out sooner. Life is about being grateful, being appreciative for what you have, not about what can I get, how I can get it, and what is that all about. I wish I had figured it out sooner. Because by the time you have figured out what life is truly about, then life is almost over. I wish I had figured it out sooner, I wish I had figured it out sooner, how important it is to love the Heavenly Spirit. I wish I had figured it out sooner, how important it is to allow something in your life that is bigger, greater, and more attainable than anything you could buy. I wish I had known about it sooner.

I wish I had realized about myself that in my self-consciousness, in my sub consciousness, and in my mind that what I was experiencing was the love of God in my life and I didn’t even realize that was what it was. But now that I have realized what it is all about, I wish I had knew about it sooner; but, what is so amazing, what is such a blessing, and what is such an illumination, is that we are able to see it now for what it is, we are able to realize that with the love of God in your life, that is what it is all about.

You can wish that you had been touched by the Heavenly Spirit sooner, but now that you’ve been touched, now that you’ve been awakened, now that you have been illuminated to change the world, because you are changing yourself; to change the world because you are changing yourself to see it sooner, and you’ve seen it now. So what are you going to do with what you have realized, what are you going to do with, what has been revealed to you, and what are you going to do about what you’ve been given, what are you going to do with the revelation that you wish you had seen sooner.

Well I say for you today, as I will say for myself, thank you God for the revelation, thank you God for bringing into my life what I had no idea I needed, and thank you God, for I am so glad you are in my life. I wish I had seen it sooner; but you know what Lord now that I see it now, now that I see your love for me in my life, this life of mine is going to be a blessing not only to myself, but to the world at large because I see you in my life. I see you in my life, I see you working through me in my life, and I am thankful, I am appreciative, I am grateful for the love of God in my life; and I say thank you God, for the blessings, I say thank you God, for the love you have brought into my life, and I say thank you God, for all that you have given me; for I wish I had seen it sooner, but Lord I am glad I see it now.

And for this and all things, that we see from the love of God in our lives, we say in thanksgiving, thank you God, thank you God, and thank you God, and so it is, Amen and amen, God bless you all.

Leave a Reply

