“H.E.L.P.”

Dear Heavenly Father I am grateful, I am thankful, and I am appreciative of my life. Yes, Lord I was just sitting here thinking, actually I was sitting here going through a meditation and then I was pulled out of my meditation to think of these four letters, H.E.L.P. Help: He enables love to progress in my life. He enables love to progress in my life. Help in my life; Lord sometimes the World wants you to feel that you’re alone, and sometimes Lord the World wants you to feel like everything is lost.

But Lord I can’t feel that way; I can’t feel that my circumstance whatever it may be will not turn out positively in my life. I cannot feel that everything that may be going wrong will continue to go wrong because that’s not what I see in my life. He enables love to progress in my life; God helps me, he enables love to progress in my life, and in my life there is love, in my life I am able to share love with others, and in my life I am able to see that life for how sweet and sometimes bitter it can be, it is a blessing regardless.

He enables love to progress in my life and because of that I am blessed. Because of the Heavenly Spirit enabling love to progress in my life I am blessed. Yes things may happen, and things may occur, and things may transpire, but love and my faith allow me to carry on. You will have days that are cold and bitter, and you will have days that are sunshiny and blessed and you will see the glory in the morning. You will see it all, that’s what life is, life is seeing it all. Not seeing what you choose to see, seeing it all, seeing what is here, seeing what is within, seeing your Spirit continue on because of the love that you have in your heart for the All Mighty, for the Heavenly Father, for the Heavenly Spirit, for something bigger and larger than yourself.

Because when you look at your life, and you see how far you have come in your progression of yourself, you realize that your so much more than your circumstance, you realize that you’re so much bigger than your situation, you realize that you are amazing, and because of that amazement, because of that magnificence you will continue to move forward.

I have a very good friend in my life, an awesome young lady who I met about 10 years ago when I was a student in college. And as an older student I found myself being taught but also teaching; we taught and learned from each other; and this past weekend when we said our goodbyes as she went back home to be with her husband and in-laws from a nice stay she had with her family in Lodi. It reminded me about how far we both had come because of the H.E.L.P. in our lives from the Heavenly Spirit.

She has matured into the magnificent and amazing beautiful young woman that she is, and I have continued to nurture and love our relationship and it has brought such beautifulness to my Spirit to know that we can be 20 years in our difference in age, but we can still have a bond that binds us to each other. And that bond is that we both see beauty in this World, we both see love in this Universe, we both have an open mind to understand that yes there may be opportunities for things to go awry but mostly there are opportunities for things to be successful. Yes my girlfriend Thirath has taught me so much about life, she’s taught me so much about myself, she’s taught me that even an old dog can learn new tricks, and even a new pup can teach an old dog a trick or two. I love my friend, I love my friend and she loves me, and even though we may come from different cultures, and different ethnicity’s, and different upbringings, and just different backgrounds, we are sisters on a journey of enlightenment together, thank you my dear for that.

He enables love to progress in my life, by having an open mind and always seeing good I am open to receive the blessings of love, kinship, and fellowship in my life from many different sources. He enables love to progress in my life; I thank you God for giving me HELP, I thank you God for showing me that HELP was needed, and I thank you God for allowing HELP to be part of my existence. For you enabled love to progress in my life and because of that love in my life I am blessed and enabled to bless and share that blessing with others.

May the Heavenly Spirit provide for you today the enlightenment, and provide for you today the HELP that you need to shine out your light into the world, the HELP that you require to show you that today is just as beautiful as it was yesterday, and tomorrow will be just as beautiful as it is today, let HELP shine in your life. Let the Heavenly Father enable love in your life, let the Heavenly Father bring your love from within, let the Heavenly Father show you how much you are loved, and so it is, Amen and amen. God bless you all,

Leave a Reply

