“I dedicate this day and every day as a day of love for God”

I dedicate this day and every day as a day of love for God. I dedicate this day and every day as a day of love for God. Wow what an amazing feeling it is to love the Heavenly Spirit, to know deep in your heart that because of the love that you have for something bigger and larger than yourself; you are able to show love to so many others for that is what it is all about. The Heavenly Spirit, our Heavenly Father and Jesus the Way Shower his son were about love. How much love can go into a human body, how much love can the human body withstand, and how much love is enough love to experience in your life-time, today it’s all about love.

But it is always about love with me, that is one of the most amazing words in my vocabulary love. The love of the Heavenly Spirit, the love of self, the love of my fore brothers and fore sisters, and the love of my everyday person that I meet along my way. I must, I do, it is necessary that I show you love. We have a thing we do at Church on Sunday mornings during the 11:00 a.m. Service, it’s called sharing the love, letting people know how much we love them, and letting them know how much they are loved, and them letting us know how much we are loved. We go around in the Sanctuary and we hug people, we must hug for at least 5 to 8 minutes, you hug one, you hug another, you shake a hand, you tell a word of God bless you, you tell a word of I love you.

And what is so amazing about that brief period every Sunday morning is that for many people, that is the only physical touch of love that they receive throughout their entire week. It is because of that, that many people love to come to our Church because they genuinely feel the love of the Heavenly Spirit, and they genuinely feel the love for them when they’re there. When I think about my life, I think about how important it was for me to find love, how important it was for me to be loved, and how important it was for me to show love to others.

My mother and father they loved me tremendously, and when I went out into the world from a little girl to become a woman, I realized that not everybody in the world loved me as I was loved at home. But what I took from my upbringing and what I have taken from my Spiritual bringing up is this; if there is something that I need to be convicted of, and my conviction of my soul is that I love the world, I love myself, and I love mankind. And just because I do not know you, just because I do not agree with you, and just because I do not care for you does not stop me from loving you, the way that our Way Shower Jesus the Christ and the Heavenly Spirit love you.

I may not agree with you, but I will always love you. Because I see that as who I am a giver of love, a giver of love to the masses, what a beautiful, what a beautiful name to put on your business card. My name is _______ a giver of love to the masses. Let’s begin every day with the thought of love in our minds, with the spark of love in our hearts, and the full compassion of expressing that out into the world. Love, if more love was given, if more love was given to this world a lot of things may not have happened. A lot of things in history may have been different. So let’s do this today, let’s make our proclamation, our declaration, our manuscript of destiny to read that from this day on in my heart I will always show love to one another, from this day on in my soul I will begin my conversations with you, whoever you are with love as the first word that comes to my mind; and with this auspicious moment, I want you to know that if you have not been told that you are loved at this moment today, I want you to know that I love you, that the Holy Spirit loves you, that the Heavenly Father loves you, that Jesus the Way Shower loves you, and that you are loved.

Feel that, experience that in your being, and let me know how it feels for you, let me know how it makes your heart sing, and let me know how you feel the joy in your being because you know that you are loved by someone, you are loved by something, you are loved, don’t ever forget that you are loved. Don t ever forget that we are always here to love you, and don’t ever forget that when it comes to God, when comes to the Heavenly Spirit, you are loved. You are loved by me, you are loved by yourself, you are loved, blessed be today. Blessed be today that you realized how much you were loved, blessed be today for you realized how much you were loved, blessed be today that you realized how much you are loved, and so it is. Amen and amen, God bless you all

Leave a Reply

