“On this day”

On this day, this day, on this day I realized that all I need is you, my Heavenly Father in my life. On this day I realized that I was a pebble in the amazing river rock stream of the emotions that flow through me and into this World. I am a river rock that has been made smooth because of all of the washing’s of the beautiful water that has smoothed my sides, and has made me realize that what was once here has now been changed into what is now here. And what is now here is amazing.

I don’t look for answers of why in the past as much as I am interested in what can I do for the future. So I became emotionally, and socially and globally awakened one day during a meditation period, as I realized that as I have gifts that I want to share with the World, it’s not just the opportunity to share with the World locally and nationally, but it is and it has become the idea to share these words with the World globally. To make a difference in a global way of bringing something better to this World than when I came here, and better to this World than when I leave here.

By thinking globally I’m looking at what can I do to improve, to bring a voice, to bring the written word, to illuminate something that has been hidden in the darkness, and allow it now to come out and to be shining out into the bright sunny day. So I decided to take it upon myself to do something that would be beneficial to the World by being beneficial to people like me; and when I say people like me I am talking about the female species of the World. I want to find a way to help girls to become the independent magnificent expressions that they were destined to be; and in every population around the world girls are made to be or thought of as less than the boys.

Their forced to make sacrifices, that the boys don’t have to make, and because of those sacrifices their lives are different and I don’t want that to continue. So be it the little girl that lives in a country who is forced to marry the old man, or be that the little girl in another country who stands up for herself and says she wants, she wants to be the one to get an education, and she will continue to comeback to the school every day to get an education, those are the people I want to bring a voice to. I want to bring their stories to the World with my written word.

It is an opportunity to find a focus that will provide not only a spotlight to what is actually happening, but it will also allow me to feel so passionate about what I can do to make a difference. I have been so fortunate to live in America, and I have been so fortunate to have parents that allowed me to pretty much evolve the way I have. They never forced their decisions on me, but they allowed me to make decisions of my own that were beneficial, and some that were not so beneficial but I was able to learn, and that is what I want to see happen for the World’s girls. The World’s girls should be allowed to learn, should be allowed to make their own decisions, should be allowed to stand on their own two feet and say no that’s not what I want, and yes that is what I want to change my life.

I’m hoping I’m hearing what the Heavenly Father has given me as a purpose. I hope that I can put my arms around this subject matter and find a way to bring it into the light, and I hope that I can find a way to save the girls who previously were not able to be saved, but they can and will see for themselves and during their lifetimes, that their little girls, and their little girls little girls, will be able to stand tall, and to stand free, and to stand educated into the knowing that what they want for their lives, and what they want for themselves, is what the Heavenly Spirit wants for them; and that is to be free, to be themselves, and to be able to see for themselves a life that is of their choosing, of their making, and of their passion and so it is. Amen and amen, God bless you all

Leave a Reply

