“I Am Enough”

As we continue to observe this Lenten Season, and as we continue to eliminate negative thoughts from our minds and our beings; we put in their place thoughts of positiveness and we affirm, “I am enough”. I am embraced with the magnificent expression of God’s in my life and I am enough. I am full, I am whole, I am complete, I am healthy, I am full with grace and I am loved. Because of who I am, and that is a child of the great “I Am”, I am enough, I am enough to tackle any circumstance or obstacle in my path.

I am enough to correct any self-doubt that has been in my mind to tell me otherwise; I am enough, I am enough to understand that everything, everything, that is here and everything that is made available to me, is made available to me to show me how magnificent I am because of the Heavenly Spirit. I am enough; I am enough so that when I see that there is an imperfection, so that when I see there is an area for improvement, so that when I see there is a need for change; that change, that development, that improvement is being realized from the true source of my being.

I am enough, I am whole, I am free, I am blessed; the Heavenly Spirit allows me the opportunity to see myself for who I truly truly am, the Heavenly Spirit allows me to throw away the darkness, and to shine out into the light, my true essence of what I am; and that is a Spiritual being enjoying a human experience. I am enough whenever there is any doubt any self-talk telling me otherwise, I will dismiss it, and I will not claim those thoughts because I am enough.

I am enough, so what is given to me, and what has allowed me, to continue to feel this way all the days of my life, have allowed me to see myself for who I truly am; I am enough, I am enough today, I am enough tomorrow, and I am enough in the future because I am enough. I thank you God for showing me what I truly am, I thank you God for allowing me to see how far I have come in my existence, and I thank you God for finally showing me that what may be shown to me by one segment of my life is not the true segment, and the truth of my existence is that I am enough.

Join me in seeing yourself as enough, join me in seeing that all that you are, and all that you have been made to be, is more than enough for you to carry on your mission, your purpose, your existence, a blessing to this World because you are enough, be grateful, because you are enough, be thankful, because you are enough, be appreciative, for you are enough and so it is. Amen and amen, God bless you all

Leave a Reply

