I feel so loved, so protected and so blessed

Dear Heavenly Father I want to thank you for embracing me with all of this love that I am experiencing. I feel so loved, so blessed and so protected; I have had quite a few couple of days recently Lord, and even though today is just Tuesday, it began last week; but yesterday I said an amazing prayer, and yesterday I felt a calmness come upon me because of that prayer. And then this morning I just felt so loved, I felt so protected and so blessed by the Heavenly Spirit; and I am so grateful for that.

It was so amazing because I said a prayer yesterday; but then I also called Silent Unity, which is a 24 hour, 7 day a week, 365 day prayer vigil. There are these individuals that are associated with Silent Unity, the amazing and magnificent prayer warriors that pray constantly and consistently for us whenever we need prayer. So I called Silent Unity and they prayed with me, and then they told me that they would pray over my concern for next 30 days, everyday all day, and then they said that they would send me a prayer by e-mail or mail so that I could read that would comfort me as well.

So right now I am experiencing a full three fold of prayer around me, for me, and it is glorious. I feel totally prayed up, I feel that the armor of prayer has been placed on my body and I am protected by the Heavenly Spirit, by the Holy Spirit, and the by everything in this Universe and I feel blessed. So even those of us that pray, and pray for others, and believe that prayer is the answer to every issue that we have, sometimes we too need to reach out and ask for prayer. Sometimes we too find that even though it is so easy to ask for prayer for someone else, sometimes it’s just so hard to ask for prayer for yourself, and that’s when you need to call someone, you need to call the prayer warriors, you need to call the heavy prayer warriors and ask them to pray for you, to pray with you, to pray over you, to pray.

So as I said today I feel amazingly blessed, I feel prayer, I feel prayed over, and I feel prayed for and I feel glorious. So I say thank you Heavenly Father for the prayers that you have sent t over me, I say thank you Heavenly Father for the prayers that you have given me to say over others, and I say thank you Heavenly Father for allowing me the opportunity to call the other prayer warriors and to ask them to give me prayer, the mighty mighty prayer warriors of Silent Unity, what a blessing they are to this world, what a blessing they are to me, what a blessing they are to us all, and for this we say in thanksgiving, thank you God, thank you God, thank you God and so it is. Amen and amen,

Leave a Reply

