“The Strength and the Wisdom”

Good day Blessed Ones;

I cannot imagine a life without the Heavenly Father being a part of it. I look back at my past, and I see that even though there were many times in my life when I was spared from a bad situation, there were also many times when it was very sad, and I didn’t have any one to cling to or anything to cling to as well. But then something amazing happened, something so amazing happened in my life that I was able to see that yes this is a life that can be so wonderful and fulfilling. When you open your mind, and you open your heart to let God in, to let something else in your life that is higher and bigger than yourself, and you rely on that unseen hand guiding you, you will actually feel that hand guiding you. You will actually see what is there to be revealed and you will actually feel the blessings being showered down on you.

I will never forget when I was at a time when I didn’t know if I should go left or if I should go right; we have all been at a crossroads in our life. You get to a point where you could go either way, you could go to the left and something positive that you could have never dreamed or imagined could happen for you. Or you could go right and your life could be filled with so much pain, and so much suffering that you could not have imagined to happen to you. So you stand there on the bank of the crossroad, and you wait to see what’s going to happen, where the wind is going to blow that is going to allow you to take the step left or right.

But before you decide to make this move you say a prayer and the prayer you say is, Lord give me the strength and the wisdom, to do what is necessary to make my life a better place for me to live. Lord give me the strength and the wisdom, to make my life a better place for us all to live, and Lord give me the strength and the wisdom, to make the best decisions with the amount of knowledge that I have at this present time, Lord give me the strength and the wisdom, to do what is right to do when the time comes for that right decision to be made.

Lord give me the strength and the wisdom, to understand that just because things are shown to me one way, does not mean that they will always be that way. Lord give me the strength and the wisdom, to see that everything everything that is given to me, that is showered on me, that is revealed to me, that is displayed to me, is here for me to learn something from, and for me to be blessed with as well. Lord give me the strength and the wisdom, to realize that the person(s) out there cannot control my life, it is the person in here, the person within myself.

I want to experience my Heaven right here; I want to experience the Heaven that was foretold to me, that will give me the blessings that will be showered down on me right here. I want the strength and the wisdom, to see that yes today is better than yesterday, to see that yes this year is better than last year, and to see that yes, everything that I learned, I will continue to build upon; Lord, give me the strength and the wisdom, to realize that it is not my job to worry what is going on around me, Lord, give me the strength and wisdom, to realize that it is not my job to worry what is happening in someone else’s home, Lord, give me the strength and the wisdom, to understand that the only home that I should be worrying about, is the home of my Heavenly Father, and the home of Jesus the Christ that’s my home. The temple that I walk around in, the body temple that I show respect and grace to; Lord give me the strength and the wisdom, to realize that it is not a problem to ask for help when help is needed, and Lord give me the strength and the wisdom, for me to realize that sometimes what is for me, is for me, and for me alone to receive from you. Lord give us the strength and the wisdom, to know that Lord everything, everything is here to be a benefit to us all.

And for me to know, that it is not, it is never a problem to ask my Father for what is needed in my life. Lord, give me the strength and the wisdom, to know that I am saved because I am loved by you. I want thank you God for all that you do in my life, I want to thank you God, for all the things that you are revealing to me, in the time that you feel that they are necessary to be revealed to me. And I want to thank you God, for this person, for this child of yours, this lover of the light, that shines out into the World, shines out into the World, because of the love of you in her heart. Thank you God, for the love and the wisdom, thank you God, for the wisdom and the understanding, thank you God, for the understanding and the clarity, thank you God, for the clarity and the blessings, and so it is, Amen and amen. God bless you all

Leave a Reply

