“I Embrace the Truth that sets me Free”

I embrace the truth that sets me free, I embrace the truth that sets me free; and I see myself for who I truly am, I see myself for who I truly am.

Dear Heavenly Father, I am so grateful and so thankful for this day. And Lord even though I may not understand all that transpires through my day; I do understand and I believe this, I embrace my truth and that sets me free. I embrace my truth by understanding that I am a child of yours, I embrace my truth by fully realizing that the love that I have in my heart for those who may not love me is only because I am a child of yours. I embrace my truth and I forgive, I embrace my truth and I forgive, and it allows me to be blessed as well, it allows me to know that what was once a hindrance in my life is no longer because I embrace the love the love of the Heavenly Spirit.

And by embracing the love of the Heavenly Spirit I am let out of bondage from the words of sadness, hate, and despair. I embrace my truth and I am free, by embracing my truth, by embracing my love of the Heavenly Spirit, by embracing myself and believing in all the miracles that are possible because of the Heavenly Father, I release the pain from my life, I release the uncertainty from my journey; I allow myself to be free and to be happy. I embrace the truth in my life and I am free; I’m free to feel and see and to imagine and to experience everything that is necessary to be a blessing to you my Father, and to be of service to this world.

I embrace the truth, understanding that I am not here to be punished, I am not here to be suffering; I am here to be loved, and I am here to receive the blessings of the Heavenly Spirit, and to be of service to others to provide blessings of my works for them. I embrace my truth and I am free; what a feeling it feels like, what a feeling it feels like to once and truly feel free, free of any addictions, free of any distractions, free of any old ways of thinking, free of any self-doubt and free of any contradictions. I embrace my truth and I am free.

So I say to you today as you go along your way. Find your truth, find deep within yourself what it is that identifies you so strongly with what you are here to do, who you are here to be, and what your mission is to complete. I ask you to embrace your truth; and once embraced you will imagine a life so much better than what it is currently, once it is embraced you will fathom an existence so far more peaceful and happier than what you are experiencing, once it is embraced you will feel how amazingly refreshing it is to be free, to be free. Embrace your truth, embrace your love for the World, and embrace your love for yourself; see an opportunity to embrace your truth as you are set free as well.

We thank you Heavenly Father for these words today, we thank you Heavenly Father for the love that you have instilled in our hearts; and we realize that we are magnificent expressions of yours, continue to allow us to embrace our truth, as we continue to free ourselves from our own self bondage, and for this we say in thanksgiving, thank you God, thank you God, and thank you God, and so it is. Amen and amen, God bless you all

Leave a Reply

