“Right Here, Right Now”

Dear Heavenly Father, I am so grateful and so thankful for this day. Dear Lord I realize that once again even though the World may show me that things are one way; you have shown me that that is not the way. Right here and right now, I am blessed, right here and right now, I live in abundance, right here and right now, I see all good things in my life, and that is because that is the only way I choose to see my World.

I do not choose to see my World filled with limitations, I do not choose to see my World filled with lack, and I do not choose to see my World filled with poverty; no I see my World abundant, prosperous, full of opportunity, full of love, and full of all good things. Right here, right now, is what I have said to myself is the moment that I will continually believe forevermore that my life will be what it was always intended to be, right here, right now, I will see for myself as I see for everyone else a cornucopia of blessings. Right here, right now, we do not look at lack, we do not look at poverty, we do not look at indifference, because right here and right now what we see is good.

Change the way you see your World, and change yourself; start with the moment right here and right now, and realize that every time you open your eyes is an opportunity to see something different in your life, every time you open your eyes, is an opportunity to feel the love of God in your soul, to feel the love of God on your back, saying to you constantly “I’ve got this, we have this, we together will make this, what we want it to be”.

I have been sitting here today, thinking about what I could say today that was going to be beneficial to not only myself, but to the World; I said yes we are going through a flu epidemic, oh my gosh my head cold is still causing me problems, but what I say to you today is that, right here and right now I see myself healthy, I see myself healthful, I see a healthiness in my body, I claim my healing, right here, right now, and that is what I see. Now the World may see me sick, and the World may see me tired, and the World may see me rundown; but what I see, and what I envision, and what I am showing on my screen of my reality is that I am well, I am whole, I am healthy, and I am abundant.

So I say to you today, when you look at what your past was, and you look at what your future is to be, look at right here and right now, and tell me what do you see? And I will remind you, that right here and right now, is the moment of your glory, right here and right now, is the moment that you and the Heavenly Father are walking together making your glory appear real. Right here and right now, the Heavenly Father says to you as he says to us all, don’t fret my child, for you will be given the blessing that you so desperately deserve, you will be given the blessing that you so deserve, you will be given the blessings that will be coming to you, you will be given the blessings of the Heavenly Spirit, and let the Heavenly Spirit shine down on you the blessings that you deserve today, right here and right now.

Open up your heart, to receive those blessings, open up your heart, to receive the love that is waiting to be given to you; and I say to you open up your mind to see for yourself the positive, the prosperity, and the abundance of so much goodness, coming to you right now that there is no, no room for anything other than that; right here, right now is your blessing; right here, right now is your blessing, right here and right now is your blessing, and so it is Amen and amen. God bless you all,

Leave a Reply

