“I feel Good all over”

I am so happy today dear Sweet Spirit, I feel good all over and I truly am in love with my life, with my beloved, and with this amazing journey that I am experiencing in my Spiritual growth. I feel like I have just been given the golden ticket to a life that is rippling with all good things. What a blessing it is to feel so full with the Spirit, and so full with all that is resonating within me, this amazing feeling of joy that I am experiencing is almost too much for my little body to bear.

Lord, I feel good all over, I feel so wonderful, I feel that all that is mine to have will be given to me, and I can’t see anything negative coming my way. I cross out all of the negativity that may have entered into my life in the past, and blaze forward into this future of all that is right, and all that is true, and I embrace the unknown with the passion of a child seeing a new toy for the very first time. I feel so good dear Sweet Spirit, I feel so good for all that is going on in my life is but a blessing to get me to where I need to go to get to the next level; and, the next level of my existence and of my life looks amazing, dear Heavenly Father.

The next level of my life looks full to the brim with all good things. I see for me a life of pure joy and love, and right now as I am filled to the brim of the essence of what it truly feels like to love, to be in love, and to feel the loving arms of a good man, a good provider, and a man that also loves God with all his heart and soul; glory be to God for finding for me what was so needed in my life, and thank you my Heavenly Father for paring me with someone who brings joy into my world, who uplifts my soul with his love for you dear Spirit, and if I may say so again it feels good, it feels so good all over to love, and to be loved.

I will remember this day for the rest of my life, I will remember this feeling all the days of my life. I will never forget the joy that I am experiencing, I will never forget the sheer feeling of exuberance that I am taking into my soul, for this feeling is not something that I can truly explain, this feeling is not something that can be bought, this feeling is only something that can be resonated from within, because of the love that I have for the Heavenly Father, and the love that the Heavenly Father has for me, and for this and all that it entails, we say thank you God for all this love, thank you God for this feeling that I am feeling, and thank you God for giving me breath, so that I feel this good all over forevermore, and so it is. Amen and amen, God bless you all,

Leave a Reply

