“Learn to Love”

Good day Blessed Ones;

Of all the things that I have learned in my life, I think one of the most precious things I have learned is to love. I think this particular skill is more important than anything else I could have ever learned as a child. To learn to love, to share love with others, and to understand that when you love someone, you need to love them unconditionally with all their faults and freedoms.

I love myself so much, and it is only because of the love that I feel for the Heavenly Spirit, that has enabled me to be so open and loving not only to myself, but to any and every one that I meet, and that I come across in my days of travels through this World. I want to always see the good in people so that I can always shine into their hearts the love that I feel from myself into their lives as well.

Life can be such a glorious ride if you allow yourself to love someone and to let someone love you in return. This past weekend we shared the love of ourselves my husband and I with so many friends and family this past Saturday. And all I kept thinking about during the entire festivity was, I hope everyone is feeling the love that we are sharing with them right now, and if not what could I do to make that love light shine directly into their hearts and into their minds at this time.

It is such a wonderful feeling to open up your home, and your heart, to others when you have received so much from them throughout the days, weeks, and months of this amazingly wonderful year. As we begin to prepare ourselves for Christmas Eve, and as we look forward to this Christmas Day, I would like to share with you what I would love to see in my life for all of you.

I wish you and your loving families years filled with all good things, I see you sharing your love of self and your love of the Heavenly Spirit with each and every one that you meet; and I also see you learning to love all over again; this was not something that you had forgotten to do for yourself and others, but it is something that we need to be reminded to do from time to time. Learn to love again, learn to share the love that you have within your heart of hearts with all of us, and allow us to share our love of self and this World with you; for believe me when I tell you, all I have ever wanted to do in my life was to feel love, was to share love, and was to be loved, so let’s do that together with each other, for each other, and for this World.

For the Heavenly Spirit loves each and every one of us, let that love light of yours shine out into the World, and let the loving arms of the Heavenly Spirit provide you with a warm heart, a sentimental thought, and all the love that is so yours to receive this holiday season and beyond; learn to love again, learn to love unconditionally, learn to love and so it is. Amen and amen, God bless you all

Leave a Reply

