“Just Accept”

Just Accept, just accept. Dear Heavenly Father, I am sitting here trying to understand what you are telling me today. I’m trying to understand the message that you are giving me today, just accept. What does it mean? As I’m looking through the looking glass of my mind seeing the words just accept. Just accept that the love that you have is the love that you are willing to receive in your life, just accept. Just accept that the whole world wants to love you, just accept. Just accept that maybe this time things will be so different than they were previously, just accept.

Just accept the good that wants to come into your life, just accept the love that wants to come into your heart, just accept the time that wants to come into your time management schedule, just accept. What does it mean, just accept? I accept the Heavenly Father, the Holy Spirit, and the Holy Ghost in my life; I accept the teachings of Jesus the Christ, Jesus the Way Shower, Jesus in my life. Just accept, what does it mean?

When I open up mind and I try to visualize my true life, the life that I’ve seen many times fore casted in my mind. The life of a far simpler time when all I had to do was just sit, and write, and think, about different ways that my words could be used so that I could relay the message that the Heavenly Spirit was giving me. I find myself slipping away into that time; when it’s just the time of dreaming, of foretelling, of forecasting, of foreseeing, of what truly my life could be, just accept. Just accept that all that is happening is something of a divine order, a divine plan, an ideal that must be manifested, just accept.

I want to accept, I want to receive, I want to understand, I want to be, just accept. Two words very simple, very easy, very mobile, very close, very accommodating, very available, very accessible, very illuminating, very developing, very formatting, very simple; just accept. Just accept all that is waiting to be given to you, just accept all that you deserve to receive, just accept the good, the love, the dream, the hope, just accept. I want to feel free, I want to see in my lifetime freedom given to me in all different ways, but I must accept, I must accept, I must accept, I must accept.

Open up your mind, open up your heart, and open up your arms widely, to receive what is being given to you. To receive what is being set aside just for you, to receive what has been available to you; to receive so that you may just accept the good, so that you may just accept the blessings, so that you may just accept your life for all that it is, just accept, just accept, just accept the love, and so it is. Amen and amen.

Leave a Reply

