“I believe, I trust, I let go”

Dear Heavenly Father thank you once again for another beautiful day. I’ve awakened to a day of opportunities when I believe, I trust, and I let go. I believe, I trust, I let go; I believe that the Heavenly Father will provide for me all that is needed, I trust that whatever comes my way, comes my way because it is something that is needed, and I let go of any apprehension, any anxiety, any feeling, that arrives to me that tells me that I will not be provided for; I believe, l trust, I let go.

I believe in a power higher than myself, I trust that what is coming my way, will come my way positively, and I let go and feel the majesty of the moment that I am given in my life with the Heavenly Spirit; the moment that I realize that this will be taken care of by someone other than myself, I let go and I rest assured that what will be given to me will be given to me for my betterment, I rest assured that what will be taking place in my life will be taking place in my life for my betterment.

And I enjoy the lesson, the challenge, the opportunity, to experience whatever that is; I believe, I trust, I let go. The Heavenly Father knows what is best for me always, and in all ways, the Heavenly Father takes me on a journey that is needed to be taken upon and I go willingly because I believe, I trust, and I let go. I am thankful, I am appreciative, and I feel so very blessed for the opportunity to believe, to trust, and to let go, and relay on you my Father to take me where I need to go on my journey of life with you. I thank you, I thank you, I thank you, and so it is. Amen and amen.

Leave a Reply

