“I take a deep breath in, and I receive my blessings”

I take a deep breath in, and I receive my blessings. One of the amazing things about life is that we don’t receive openly our blessings enough. We don’t expect the Good that is due us to come into our lives, and we don’t believe that we are truly worthy of all the abundance and prosperity that is ours to receive. Well I am here to tell you that you are, we are, I am, so worthy of receiving the blessings that are due us to be given. We take a deep breath in, and we open ourselves up to receiving the blessings of the Heavenly Spirit that He so wonderfully wants to give us. The blessings of this Universe that it so wants for us to receive, the blessings, the blessings, the blessings.

It is so amazing to me that all my life I have been receiving blessings, and I had no idea that that was what was happening. As a young child, as an infant really put up for adoption by a beautiful young woman, who wanted more for her life, and more for the life of her child, and I thank her for that. And as this child was adopted at the young age of not even one; that was my first blessing to be given, to be taken, into a home that truly loved me was the greatest blessing of my life, that I have ever received. The blessing that opened up a world for me, that opened up such opportunities for me, and that showed me that there is love in this world, and at that time in my life the love was centered solely on me, as a young baby being raised up by two amazingly beautiful parents.

My life, my existence, was full of the blessings of abundance that I was given; and as we continue on our way, on our journey, on our path, in our lives there are other instances, when we took a deep breath and we received our blessings. The new home that we felt was out of our reach, we received, the new job that we felt how possibly could it be given to us, we received; and, the amazing companion in our lives that we thought we would never ever see in our lifetime, we received. By taking a deep breath and receiving the air of the Heavenly Spirit, and receiving those blessings, that provided us with a life of abundant joy, of magnificent love, of illuminating feelings of passion being received, being received, being received.

Yes, all we have to do is take a deep breath in, and receive our blessings, rest assure that the blessings that you receive today, have been wanting to be given to you all your life, the blessings that you deserve, the blessings that are so worthy of you, the blessings that are waiting for you to accept and to be thankful for; there waiting for you take a deep breath in, and receive what is rightfully yours to be given, take a deep breath in, and receive the love that is yours to be given, take a deep breath in, and receive this amazing World filled with love, filled with abundance, filled with all that you need at this time to be blessed; take a deep breath in, and receive what has been waiting to be given to you; and for this we say in thanksgiving, thank you God, thank you God, thank you God, and so it is. Amen and amen.

Leave a Reply

