“Thankful for Today”

Dear Heavenly Father we are so thankful for today, today is a good day, today is a positive day, today is a day filled with blessings, surprises, and all Good things. Yes Lord we see today as a good day, we see today as the day that a blessing is coming at our door, and we say thank you God for the blessings, and we open the door, and we are surprised with the expected and unexpected blessings showering down on us.

Lord we are thankful for today, we are thankful that today we are able to make a difference in our lives, in our World, and in our existence. We are thankful for today, we are thankful for today, because today is not just another day, today is not just the following day, today is not just a future day, today is the day that we will say to the World Lord thank you, for the blessings, Lord thank you for the way that you have made out of no way, Lord thank you for the love that you have showered in my life, Lord thank you for all the Good that you have given me, Lord thank you for the blessings I have been given daily, Lord thank you for the fact that I woke up this morning, Lord thank you for all the love and all the care that you take care of me with.

Lord I am blessed because of today, Lord I am thankful because of today, and Lord I am appreciative because of today, because today is the new day, today is the next day, today is the day that I have waited for all my life, and today is the day that the blessings will rain down on me, because today is the day that the blessings will rain down on us all, thank you for today, thank for today, thank you for today, and so it is, Amen and amen.

Leave a Reply

