“Words Written on My Mirror”

Every morning when I wake up whether I’m in a good mood or a bad mood, when I look at my mirror in my bathroom I have no other choice but to see the love of God on me. When I look at my mirror in my bathroom and the words written on my mirror are: I am a child of God’s, I am amazing, I am a magnificent expression of God’s, I am enough, my financial blessings are here, I have abundance, I am blessed, I am prosperous, and I see all Good things coming to me. So no matter what day I am having, or what feeling that I may be feeling, or what emotion, that I may be emoting, I am feeling love from the Heavenly Spirit when I look at my mirror in my bathroom, and I see these words being relayed to me that I am everything that I need to be all that I can be every day.

I see blessings coming to me in all ways and fashions; but sometimes it is hard to see those blessings, and sometimes we forget whose and who we are, and, I am here to share with you today that I felt that same way a couple of days ago, and I had to remember who and whose I was. I had to remember that what appears to me in this World is not always my reality, and my reality is that I am a child of the Holy I Am. My reality is that I am a child of God’s, and because of that I walk, I speak, I breathe, I eat, I live the way I’m supposed to as a child of His. Now that doesn’t mean I have to do anything extra ordinary, I just have to live my life in the teachings of the Way Shower Jesus the Christ, and by living my life in that way, I am able to make sure that I let everyone know that I love you my Heavenly Father; and that love is what I am made of, and by loving you, I have to love myself to be able to spew that love out into the World .

So I say again, I look at my mirror in the morning, and say I am a child of God’s, I am rich, I am enough, I see abundance in my life, my financial blessings are here, I have abundance, I am blessed, I am prosperous and I believe every one of those words. Because if I don’t believe those words for myself who will believe those words from me. I am the one who must inspire myself to constantly reach, and to constantly go even more higher than I have been before because that is my destiny, to be more than I am right now if that is what I choose. The Heavenly Father wants to give me all my blessings and if I want to receive them, but to receive those blessings I must remember who I am.

And that’s why I wrote those words on my bathroom mirror because when I wake every morning, it is not something that I want to ever forget. Occasionally I may look at those words, and I may not even recite them to myself but in my subconscious mind I know whose I am, and in my subconscious mind I realize what I am, and because of that I am thankful, and I am so blessed. Yes, a couple of days ago it was a little shaky for me; I had some problems figuring out what to say and what to write. I once again asked my Heavenly Father has my well gone dry? I cried, I prayed, I meditated, I did it all, and then I said I don’t understand this; because my Heavenly Father you speak to me all the time, but right now I’m not hearing anything, and I had to ask myself have you forgotten whose you are? Have you began to worry, when there was no worry necessary, have you began to fear, when there was no fear that needed to enter your mind because you will always be provided for. Did you forget whose you were?
And the answer was yes, for that split second in my existence, I forgot I was a child of the Great I Am, and I will never do that again. I will never question if this or that will be alright, I will never question that the Lord is going to provide for me because that is a given, and I will never ever question whose I am; because when I look at my mirror in the morning, those words that are written on my mirror tell me everything that I need to know and I’m going to say them again: I am a child of God’s, I see abundance in my life, I am rich, I am enough, I have abundance, I am prosperous, I am blessed, my financial blessings are here, and I am a magnificent expression of God’s.

So when you have those days, when you have those times, when you have those occurrences, when you have those instances, and when you have those feelings, that you don’t know whose or who you are I say to you, as I have said to myself look at the writing on the mirror, look at the words on the mirror, and see for yourself whose you are, and believe me when I tell you, when you see the writing on the mirror of all the love that God has for you, and the love that you have for yourself, it will be all Good because it is all God, and so it is, Amen and amen, thank you Heavenly Spirit, God bless you all

Leave a Reply

