“I love you because”

I am in love with you, I love you because you have opened my eyes to see the World for what it truly is and that is a gigantic playground where I can learn, I can play, and I can love each and every thing that I see and that sees me.

I feel so free right now with you in my life, I feel so at ease with you in my heart space, and it is because of you that I am so giddy with the fragrance of love in the air. I love you because I can be myself with you, I can show my true self to you, and by this itself is liberating and amazing all at the same time.

Loving you has allowed me to be my true self, loving you has opened up for me a life so worth living, you are my life, you are my love, you are myself covered in a new skin that allows me to see myself for who I truly and fully am. Take me to the place that you send me when my heart is open and my arms are wide open for your embrace is touching my soul and I am loved, I am loving, and I have become if just for this one instance loveable to you and myself.

I love you because you are my friend, you are my mentor, you are my Father, you are my brother, you are all these things and it is because of this that I am able to stay by your side for you allow me to see what beauty life can become once someone is immersed in the true feeling of letting love into their life, the true feeling of letting love into their existence; the true feeling of love into their life, they can never be the same again; and I will never be the same again, I will be forever loosed by the love that you have given to me in my life.

I love you because you have shown me how to love myself, you have shown me what the pain of love is all about, you have shown me what love looks like, and I will forever be blessed by that. Thank you my love, thank you for loving me, and thank you for showing me how much the Heavenly Spirit truly loves me in my life as well. I love you because of all these things and more, love, love, to love; I will always love you, I will always love us, I will always love God, I will always love, and so it is. Amen and amen, God bless you all,

Leave a Reply

