“Trust in the Heavenly Spirit”

Trust in the Heavenly Spirit, trust in the Heavenly Spirit, the Heavenly Spirit will provide for you a new outcome; you have tried everything else, so this time try what you have always had on your side, the faith of God; the love of the Heavenly Spirit in your life, trust in the Heavenly Spirit, use the love of God to handle your problems, rely on him to manifest the rights from the wrongs in your life. You trust in the Heavenly Spirit for other things, but you won’t trust in the Heavenly Spirit for this. There is no one in this world that can provide for you the way that the Heavenly Spirit can provide for you. There is no outcome that will become out of this to be more of an anointing than the outcome of the Heavenly Spirit in your life.

As I’ve said you have tried everything else; you’ve cried about it, you’ve been angered about it, you’ve been angry about it, and you felt defeated by it. Well here is a new word “trust” in the Heavenly Spirit, I trust my concerns with the Heavenly Spirit, I’m looking for a different outcome from the same situation, and every time I approach that situation the same way, the same things come out, though today we are at a new day, today is a new day, today I trust in the Heavenly Spirit in all my affairs, and by trusting in the Heavenly Spirit, my World has changed.

What was once a burden on my heart is no longer even a concern, my words, my love for the Heavenly Spirit is what I have, is my mission, is my vocation. I don’t have time to deal with the minutia of what man may try to do to me because they feel uneasy with the words or misunderstand the words that I say. I’m here for the love and the glory of God, I serve my Father, I don’t serve man, so I am resting all of it on Him and He will make it all right. I don’t’ concern myself with the threats, with the challenges of man to hurt me, I am not going to be put in a position to where I feel threatened by man because the Heavenly Father would not allow this; I am a life that is so worth living, my happiness and my joy come from within me, they are not coming from outside of me, they are coming from within me, my joy is manifested because of the love I have for the Heavenly Spirit.

So no man can take away from me anything, for the Heavenly Spirit anoints me with his love and his protection; I fear no one and nothing, and I rest assured and trust in the Heavenly Spirit to fight all my battles for me; no I am not here to be frightened, to be intimidated, to be made to feel unsure of myself, for I am a child of God, and because of that the Heavenly Spirit will protect me, the Heavenly Spirit will provide for me, the Heavenly Spirit will give me what I need to be full and to be whole, the Heavenly Spirit will provide for me; no you do not scare me and there is a new day, a new way, and a new outcome from the same situation, a new solution to the problems that you may have thought that you have given me.

I tell you today, God is on my side, God is in my life, I am his child, I am his reflection of the words of Jesus Christ I am God’s child, I am saved, you cannot harm me for I am a child of God’s, and I say to this thank you Lord for all your blessings, thank you God for giving me what I have needed all my life, and thank you God for letting me tell the World that I will not be mistreated, and I will not be threatened, and I will not be intimidated for I am a child of yours and by being a child of yours I am protected by the love of the Heavenly Father, trust in the Heavenly Father and you will be all right, trust in the Heavenly Father and your life will be anew, trust in the heavenly Father and be born again, and so it is, and so it is, and so it is, amen and amen.

Leave a Reply

