“The Gathering of my Good”

The Gathering of my Good, the Gathering of my Good Works to come into my life. The gathering of the tools that I need to bring Good works into my life, the Gathering of the Good. So when I think of these words the “Gathering of my Good”, I think of all of the tools, all of the opportunities, all of the blessings that have been given to me so that I can become a blessing to this World. I think about the vision that I have of hope, and love, and all Good things to be bestowed upon this World; and I think about what it all means to not only me, but to others when I look at them in the positivity of love that they were brought into this World to represent, that they were brought into this World to manifest into, that they were brought into this World to be just what they are Good.

I gather the Good in my life, so that I can be a benefit to others, so that I can provide Good works in the name of my Heavenly Father for all that I see, and come upon on my travels of this World, the gathering of the Good in my life, the gathering of the Good works, the gathering of the Good items, the gathering of the Good is what is positive, is what is necessary, is what is available, so that I can provide Good to others. We are in a life of uncertainty, in a life of irresponsibility, and in a life of sheer drama, we are able to gather our Good so that we can stabilize the life that we have; gathering our Good, taking what is given to us, and seeing it as something that will benefit not only us, but benefit this existence, but benefit this World, but benefit this life; the gathering of the Good, is what I need on a daily basis to bring about clarity in my mind, so that I can bring about the loving words of the Heavenly Spirit, so that I can bring about the love of self to others.

The gathering of my Good; I am so thankful that I am in a time of Harvest when the gathering of my Good can be shared with the love and likes of all those that I love in my life, and all those that I look forward to sharing my love with. The gathering of my Good benefits not only myself, but it benefits so many others, so many others are benefited because I love the Heavenly Spirit, so many others are benefited because the Heavenly Spirit loves us all; there is never any doubt in my mind to who and whose I am, by the gathering of my Good, I am able to give that to so many, and I am able to share that with so many as well. The gathering of my Good, the gathering of all that is Good, the gathering of God’s gifts and God’s harvest is a blessing to us all, and so it is. Amen and amen, and God bless you all,

Leave a Reply

