“Don’t look down for the Harvest is here”

Don’t look down for the Harvest is here; the blessings that you have requested, the blessings that you have asked for, and the blessings of demonstration that you need in your life at this time is here. Don’t be discouraged, don’t be discontented, don’t be denied, and don’t be delayed; understand that abundance is on its way.

The love of the Heavenly Father, and the love of all that is Good, and all that is true is on its way to you. You have asked for a demonstration of the Heavenly Father, and the Heavenly Father has asked for demonstrations from you; he has asked you to read his words to lead your life, as Jesus the Way Shower has shown us, we see abundance, we see a cornucopia of blessings that will be shined down on us any day now.

We have been relieved of the burden of discontentment, we have been relieved of the burden of fear, we have been relieved of the burden of lack; we are plentiful, we are rich, and we are full of the Heavenly Spirits love for us. Don’t misunderstand that a challenge is the end to your abundance, there is no challenge that will take from you what the Heavenly Father has deemed is yours to have. You must remember that you are a child of God’s; you must remember that you are a child of the great I Am, and no child of the great I Am goes un-given. You will be given the castle, the Kingdom is here for you; the love of the Heavenly Spirit rains down on you all the blessings that you need, and all the blessings that you will receive.

Don’t get confused, and don’t feel that your life is filled with confusion; there is no confusion when you rest your thoughts, and your mind, and your life in the hands of the Heavenly Spirit, there is no confusion when you see that in your heart you have been blessed all your life; yes, there will be rain and there will be sunshine, but all in all you will be blessed, because you see your life as a blessing. There is never ever any time when you have not been loved by the Heavenly Father, there has never been any time that you have not been taken care of by the Heavenly Spirit. You wonder why things worked out the way they did, and the reason for that is because of God, and the love that he has for you demonstrated in your life.

We will be secure, we will be provided for, and there is no scarcity in our life. We affirm: I lead a bold and fulfilled life, my life and my cup runnith over from the blessings of the Lord, in my days and in my nights I am blessed. And we say this again, I lead a bold and abundant life, my life and my cup runnith over from blessings from the Heavenly Spirit, I am a demonstrated act of the Heavenly Father, I am a demonstration of the love of the Heavenly Father, and all my life I will be, what I was truly destined to be, and that is prosperous, abundant, benevolent, and loved. I will be all these things all the days of my life and so it is. Amen and amen

Leave a Reply

