“Looking at Myself through the Eyes of Someone Else”

See yourself through the eyes of someone else. If you were to see yourself through the eyes of someone else, and that someone else was someone that loved you what would that look like? Your vision of yourself through the eyes of someone else, someone seeing you with a glow of love, because that is the way they see you, they love you. Or someone looking at you, and seeing an aura of blue around you, because when they see you they think of the ocean, and the times you may have had together there. Or when someone looks at you they see around you an aura of green, and they visualize that because when they see you they think of Mother Earth and the comforting and loving atmosphere that you send out that embraces and loves everyone that you see, and everyone that you meet.

What is your vision of me when you look at me? And what is the vision of yourself, when you look at yourself in the mirror? Do you look at yourself in the mirror, and do you see time, do you see how much time has changed you? Do you see how much time has molded and shaped you? And when you see yourself through the eyes of someone else, do you see the emotion that they see when they look at you, be that whatever emotion it is; is the emotion one of love, one of caring, one of amazement, or one of spectacular embracement? When they look at you and when you see them looking at you through their eyes, do you feel the warm embrace of their love for you, do you see with your own eyes yourself being embraced in the love of all that is here for you?

When I began this journey of the written word, I began this journey of the written word because there were many things that needed to be said. The numerous words that needed to be put on paper that I needed to share, with so many others. I’ve tried to stop it, I’ve tried to bottle it up, I’ve tried to put a rein on it, but there is nothing I can do, I can’t stop it, and it must run its course as they used to say. This fever and this love of the journey that I am on must run its course, and who knows how long it will be, but what’s so amazing about the journey, is that it still feels like such an awakening, everyday still feels like there’s unknown territory to cover.

I am never at a loss for words to receive, because the words keep coming; so I say to all of this, and I say to all of you; I want to thank you, for allowing me to take you with me on my journey with the written word, and I want to thank you, for allowing me the opportunity to share with you myself, and I want to thank you, for before I became an adult, I was a child, and before I became a child, I was a dream, and I thank you my Heavenly Father for allowing the dream of this child to come to fruition. May the Heavenly Father continue to bless us all, Amen and amen.

Leave a Reply

