“Let it in”

Let it in, Let it in; so I would like to share with you today three very special words, let it in; and what I’m referring to is let God in your life, let him in, let the heavenly love of the Heavenly Spirit be in your life today. Feel the love and the joy of how wonderful it is to love God, to have God love you, and to see what is happening because of that love in your life. Let it in, let in all the good in your life, let in all the possibilities of happiness in your life, let in all the joy, let in all the completeness that you could feel because of the love of God in your life. Let it in; I feel such joy and immense happiness; and, I am not just happy because the sky is blue and the sun is out; I am happy because the love of the Heavenly Spirit is in my life.

I’m happy because I am able to share the words of the love of God with everyone that I meet. Yes I let it in, I decided that I needed God in my life more than I needed anything else, I decided that I needed the Heavenly Spirit in my life more than I needed money, I decided I needed the Heavenly Spirit in my life more than I needed diamonds; and, for me that was a big thing because I love diamonds. But by giving myself, by opening myself up, by allowing myself to be swept away with the love of the Heavenly Spirit, all those things will come to me anyway, because that is what is expected in my life. All good things will be given to me, because that is what I see in my life, all good things coming to me.

So I say to you again let it in, let in the good in your life, let in the possibilities of love in your life, let in happiness, let in joy, let in forgiveness, let it in; and feel how at peace, how complete, how fulfilled, how amazing, how magnificent, how illuminated, how you will feel by letting it in, let it all in. I want to see you prosper, I want to see you prosperous, I want to see you happy, I want to see you excited, I want to see you blessed, and all you have to do is say “I’m ready to let it in”, whatever to you that is. The higher spirit, the higher calling, the higher being, whatever you feel to call it; because, anything that is positive that can bring about something that is good in your life, I say let it in, and if letting it in allows you to be at peace with yourself, and your family then let it in.

If letting it in allows you to find comfort in the night when it is cold and you are by yourself, I say let it in, and if letting in allows you to feel that you can make a difference in this world for not only yourself, but for others, believe me when I tell I you, I say let it in; for what we are here for is to be a blessing, be a blessing and let it in, be a blessing and be fulfilled, be a blessing and be happy, be a blessing and be loved, be a blessing and let it in, and so it is. Amen and amen

Leave a Reply

