“Opened the Door”

Opened the door, your love has opened the door to my heart. Your love for me has opened the door to my heart, and I am blessed. Dear Heavenly Father I look upon my life as an opportunity to make something worthwhile to be expressed out into this World, and in my midst of doing that my heart has been opened. You’ve opened my heart, you’ve open my heart to the possibility that there is more to this life than material things, you’ve opened my heart to the possibility that there is more to this life than meets the eye; sitting with you in the stillness, sitting with you in the stillness of the day allows me to reflect, to reflect upon a dream, a dream of a life that I want to have, a dream of a life that I want to see come to fruition; you’ve opened my heart where once was filled with scarcity and lack, is now filled with abundance, and overflowing, overwhelming abundance of love.

What once was felt to be empty, felt to be barren, felt to be nonexistent, has now been filled with the existence of the Universe, you have opened my heart; and as I reflect upon the life I used to have, and the things that used to be important to me, and ideas that used to be wanting to be manifested; they are still there, but because you have opened my heart to the possibility of so much more, they have been put to the side. A heart that has been opened to the possibility that life can be sweet, along with the bitter; that life can be magnificent, along with the challenges; and that that life can be truly a blessing from God. You’ve opened my heart, and I will never forget the revelation that I was given, when I decided that I too wanted to hear the words from the Heavenly Spirit, that I too wanted to express the love that was given to those that believed in something higher than themselves.

To set aside the problems and concerns that are on my mind, and to give them to my Heavenly Father, that is what has set me free. You’ve opened my heart; and now with a heart fully opened, I am able to show the world that yes, I am loved, and yes we are all loved, and yes the love of God is everywhere, for everyone, in everything, yes it is. So I thank you God for the opening of my heart, I thank you God for the opening of my mind, and I thank you God for the opportunities that have come from the challenges, for to truly live this life you must truly experience it all, and as it has always been said, there is no free ride, and no one should expect to get through it without a bump, a bruise, and a scar; but those bumps and those bruises, and those scars tell you about yourself, and it is what allows you to open your heart, and see the magnificence that is inside. Open your heart, open your heart, open your heart, and so it is. God bless you all

Leave a Reply

