“We all need to be healed”

When I look at all the people in this World that need healing, and as I continue to hope, that I am above that need at this time; but to be honest with myself, and to be honest with others I too require that need to be healed as well. I too require that self-described need to be absolved of my hurts, of my shortcomings, and of my misdeeds if there are any that I need to not remember at this time.

I want to feel clean and pure as the driven snow; I want to feel the pure clean feeling of something, and someone that has been washed and absolved of any and all that they might have done, or did do, that caused pain to themselves and pain to others. I want to feel deeply within my heart all that I have done, and all that I will do is within the scope of what is expected of me, and what is expected is that I am a child of God’s and because of this I am already fully healed.

I have been given the green light to cleanse myself of all the hurt and pain that I may have done, and it is now cleansed, and it is now forgiven. To forgive, to find it within you to forgive yourself is one of the hardest things to ever do. Our Heavenly Father has already forgiven you of all your past, your present, and your future transgressions.

Doesn’t that feel so wonderful to know that you are now being given a clean-slate to start anew, to begin again, and to fulfill your destiny with the knowing, and the idea that this time things will be different, and that this time whatever hurt, or pain, or silent agonizing remembrance that may have been with you for all those years, and all those times, is now lifted and it has all been taken away, taken away to never be thought of, or discussed or even dreamed of again.

That is what healing is all about, that is what being forgiven is all about, the thought that your life has been saved and cleansed of all of it, is what a true healing does not only to the body, but to the soul as well. Repeat these words to yourself and feel how they resonate within your being: “I am healed, I am fully and finally released from the pain of the past, and I have been healed to feel the pain of the past no more.” Say this again to yourself, “I am healed, I am fully and finally released from the pain of the past, and I have been healed to feel the pain of the past no more.” That is what it feels like to be healed, that is what it feels like to be given the chance to start anew, and that is what it feels like to be loved by the Heavenly Spirit, and for this we all say, Amen and amen. God bless you all

Leave a Reply

