“A Specific Reason and a Specific Purpose”

Dear Heavenly Father God, I am so thankful this morning, and I have so much to be thankful for. I am thankful God to wake up this morning feeling so much better, I are thankful God to wake up this morning feeling healed, feeling whole, feeling alive, and feeling alert. I am thankful for that, and I am also thankful this morning dear Father for the love that is in my heart for my family, for my husband, and for this World.

Lord, we see today as a day, from which we will all benefit from, by all of us benefiting by how amazing our lives can be with the love of the Heavenly Father in our lives. Lord, you have made a way out of no way for many of us; and you have made a lover out of those, that may have thought that love had been gone and abandoned from their lives. Lord, every day I look at myself, I am amazed at how excited I am about life, and how excited I am to share this life with others, and how excited I am to share my words with others as well. I will not make the mistake dear Heavenly Spirit, to be distracted, to be detoured, or to be taken down the path that is not mine to travel, and I will continue on what is my path to endure in this life. The path that I want to explore, and the path that I want to continue to go forward on, is the path that you have given me, and that is the path of the spoken word, and the path of the written word, to share the love of you, and the inspiration that that love expresses out of me.

Lord, I am a spiritual inspirationalist; I am an artist that uses the written word, and the spoken word, by putting that out on the canvas to display the amazing painted colors of life. I am here to be used as the vessel that I am; and I am here to shine love into hearts that love has not yet begotten; Lord I will never ever question who I am, and whose I am ever again. For I know who I am, I am a beautiful magnificent expression of yours my Heavenly Father; and I know what I am, I am a vessel to be used to spread the words of love, joy, inspiration, hope, and forgiveness, into this World; that is my job, that is my vocation, that is my mission; and Lord now that I have finally realized who I am, and what I am here for it is so much easier to know what I don’t need to do, and who I don’t need to be.

Thank you God once again for clearing my mind of thoughts that might be a distraction, of missions that may not be mine to lead, and of trails that do not need to be blazed by me. I am here for a specific reason, I am here for a specific purpose, and I am here to give of myself all that I can, so that all of myself can be given to the World. I say thank you God for that, I say thank you God for allowing me to see for myself, once again who I truly am, and I say thank you God for giving me the strength, and the wellness of body, to be able to carry out that mission that is mine to do, and for this, and so much more, we say and so it is. Amen and amen.

Leave a Reply

