“A Prayer of Thanks”

Father God, we are so grateful and so thankful for today. Dear Heavenly Father we thank you for the love in our lives, we thank you for the medical condition that we were experiencing has passed. We thank you for the love of our husband in our heart and in our mind, and the love of me in his mind and heart as well. God we thank you for the health of Ramses, we thank you for the healing that is happening to our beloved animal, and we love our dog Lord. And Lord we see another Christmas and beyond with our beloved animal, we see a beautiful future for the three of us.

Lord I thank you for the opportunities that you have bestowed upon me, the giving of the speaking engagements, the giving of the inspiration, the giving and the giving and the giving. And Lord I thank you for allowing me to give back to others, allowing me to grace them with my words of love, compassion, and inspiration, and hope and forgiveness, and of joy, and of the pure love of you our Heavenly Spirit. God I am so extremely excited about this life of mine, everything seems possible, and everything seems available, and everything seems manageable. I thank you for the financial blessings that you have given us; I thank you for allowing us to be able to meet our financial obligations the best that we can one bill at a time.

And Lord I thank you, for every day I wake up Lord is a blessing, and every day that I am able to tell my husband how much I love him is a blessing, and every day that I am able to see my dogie walk is a blessing; I am thankful for the blessings Lord, thank you for the blessings. Lord I see good things happening from this speaking engagement this Saturday, and I see opportunities opening up for both my husband and myself, and I see opportunities opening up for me and him as well the following Saturday at the next speaking event. Lord none of this would have been possible had you not opened my mind, had you not shown me how amazing that I could be by just loving you, and by believing in myself, “so a woman thinkith, so shall she be”, I think of myself Lord as a conduit, as a vessel, as a tool, to spread the love of God to this World, and I will do what you ask, and I will be where you want me to be, and I will say what you want me to say Lord, for I am your child, and I am thankful, and I am blessed, and I am appreciative, thank you God, amen and amen.

Leave a Reply

