“We are loved, we are lovable, and we are loved unconditionally”

I am loved, I am lovable, and I am loved unconditionally; and because of that, I am always loved by my Heavenly Father who I in turn will always love as well. I find that statement to be so true to me and my nature. I love myself, I love others, and I even love those that do not know that they are even loved by me. Let me explain, to love my Heavenly Father and to show love out into this World, I must accept others and even myself for whom and whose I am. I may not agree with your philosophies, and heaven knows you may not always agree with mine, but what makes this walk that we have taken together one of such significance is that that alone is okay. I don’t need to accept, and feel that you need to accept, full heartily, every and any thought that I may have; all I want you to ever feel about me, and my mission, on this planet is that it is all about love, and I am here to love you, and to help you, if needed to see for yourself how much you are loved by the Heavenly Spirit and by so many others, including yourself.

I remember what it was like to not have a friend, or even someone in my life, that I could say that I loved them and that they loved me, let alone unconditionally loved me. That was not always the case, but what was the case was that God always loved me, no matter what I felt about myself, no matter what I didn’t love about myself, I was always loved by the Heavenly Spirit, and to be honest I didn’t even know that at that time either. I always felt that I had to be a certain way for God to love me, or that I had to think a certain way for the All Mighty to even hear my words; but what I have found out, and what I am so excited to share with all of you today is this. You are loved, you are lovable, and you are loved unconditionally by the Heavenly Spirit; now how does that make you feel? Does the fact that the Heavenly Spirit will love you anyway, if you make a mistake, or if you are not perfect, how does that make you feel?

As we go through this amazing journey that we call our lives, and experience things, and people and occurrences in our lives; how do we present those vistas to our minds? Do we always look out into the World, and see unhappiness and no salvation? Or do we open up the blinds to a brand new day, and see all of the beautifulness that we feel inside being perpetuated outside into our World as well? I have to say that when I look out of my window of life and survey my territory; all I see is love, the warm embracing emotion of love. The love of the Heavenly Spirit, that comforts me when I am sad, the love of friends and family that allow me to shine out into this World my love to each and every one of them as well; and the unconditional love of the Heavenly Spirit, that speaks to me and says, “that all that is here for you, is here for you, out of and from love, that is what it is all about my child, love, loving, lovable, unconditional love, and for this you are blessed.”

Yes, for all these things we are blessed, we are favored, and we are forgiven; if forgiveness is something that we need in our hearts as well. I have forgiven myself for not seeing the amazing light that I have had in my heart all along, but was too afraid to shine it out into this World; and I forgive others for not seeing my light and thinking it was something that needed to be redirected into something else. We are all here for a purpose and a reason, and that reason or purpose can be a number of things that we have no idea of knowing at this time. But what makes this ride we are on so much fun, is that it is just that a roller coaster ride that once it begins it seems rather easy and slow as it moves along the tracks of corners and circles, but then as it kicks into gear. That is when the real magic begins, and as we continue to understand ourselves, and as we continue to see for ourselves, just how much we are truly loved in this World, and just how much our love means to others; well that is when we truly understand just what it means to love unconditionally, and just what it means to be loved and lovable to others. I wish for you today, as I wish for myself, all of the love that our hearts can handle, and then I wish that love to be doubled and tripled; because believe me when I tell you, love is what makes this World go round, and love is what we all need, and I love you, and you are so lovable to me, and together we will love this World unconditionally, and so it is. Amen and amen, God bless you all

Leave a Reply

