“To lose Myself, to lose Myself within your Love”

To lose myself, to lose myself within your love; dear Heavenly Father I feel at times that I have lost myself. That I have lost myself within your love, that I have lost myself within the love that you give me, the love that you shine out through me in my life. To lose myself in the love of God that is all that I want to do. To lose myself in the love of God, that is all that I want to do, dear Sweet Spirit.

Every day I want to spend more and more time with you; so that I can feel more and more of your love in my life. I want to understand my Father why sometimes the love that I feel is so overwhelming, the love that I feel for you is so fulfilling, that I feel I would spill out from myself this love unto the World, because that is what you want of me. I lose myself in your love so that I may share that love with so many others. I lose myself in your love so that I can expand my heart, the heart space that I have to share with the World, your love, your love, your love.

When we ask ourselves what does the World need right now? And the answer to that question is and will always be love. Lose yourself in the love of God, lose yourself in the love of self, and lose yourself in the love that you share with this World; that needs your love so desperately. It is not my job to withhold my love from the World; it is not my mission to withhold the love that I have in myself from the World. No, my mission, my job, my vocation, is to share love, to give love, to express, and to impress out into this World love.

Join me, join me today, and lose yourself in the love of God; join me today, and lose yourself in the love of God. May the almighty Spirit always shower upon you and I, the love, the love, the love, and so it is. Amen and amen, God bless you all,

Leave a Reply

