“Continuing”

Dear Father God, you are continuing to show me the way; by continuing to be such a major force in my life, you have made me continue to see that what appears to be a pebble or a challenge in my river of all Good is not that at all. These events and these challenges that occur in my life are your way of continuing to show me that we are busy at work you and I; and, we are busy at work making this thing that we call my life even more spectacular than what I could have ever imagined it to be. I will continue to see opportunities from challenges, and I will continue to approach each and every trial, as an opportunity to bring about something Good and positive out into this World.

By continuing to experience life’s amazing journey that I am on, and that we are all on as well. Shows us that at an instant, at a moment’s notice we can be full of all the blessings that this World could ever possibly give us; or we can be down in a valley felt to be so low, that the mere thought of how are we ever going to get out of this situation, that seems to have happened to us so long ago in the past, that it is now not even in our past record of thoughts and events to think about anymore.

By continuing to take each and every day as a rebirth, as a period of renewal, and as something that has been renewed, as being something that has been born again, each and every day; I am continuing my purpose, I am continuing my destiny, I am continuing to live my life out for the true reason that I was created in the first place, and that is to be that continuous flow of Good that God has instilled in me to bring out and to circulate into this World.

For all that is here and all that has ever been here, has first been here for the betterment of our existence, and our lives, and for us. Thank you God for all that you do for me, thank you God for all that we are able to do for others; and thank you God for what I see today and what I see in all the days of my life is the continuing flow of your love being such an amazing force in my World. May the love of God show you always, and in all ways, His continuing abundance of all Good things, that will be forever given in abundance to us all, and so it is. Amen and amen, God bless you all

Leave a Reply

