“Thank you God”

Thank you God for the blessings, thank you God for all that you have done for me this week. Lord you allow me to wake up every day, and then every day Lord, you allow me to get dressed and get ready for work as I reflect on myself, and reflect on my world. Then I go outside into the world, and I catch my light rail train and I head to work, and as I am still subjected to additional messages, feelings, and musings from you. I write those musings, those feelings, those revelations down; and I thank God that I can write, I thank God that I can speak, and that my voice allows beautiful things to be heard, beautiful words to be said, and beautiful feelings that have been expressed to people, to finally be vocalized out to the world for all to hear. Lord I am so grateful for the gifts you have given me, and I am so grateful for the power of love in my life, and the love that I have in my heart for others.

Lord, I am 51 years old, and my life has become amazing; never in my wildest dreams did I ever imagine my life to be like this. I don’t even know what I imagined my life to be, but it wasn’t this. It wasn’t this beautifulness that I see, and that I feel, and that I am experiencing. I never knew that there was something that I could give to the world that would be a benefit; I never had any idea that what I was experiencing within myself with the love of God within my heart would be of any type of benefit; but, then I should have known. I should have known that when I asked, and asked God to use me as a vessel, I should have known that that was what he was going to do. So we begin to think about it this way; you say to yourself use me as a vessel, use me as a vessel of all Good, so that I can be a blessing to myself, to my family, and to so many others.

You say use me as a vessel, and God hears your call and He says “yes I will use you as a vessel”. “I will use you as an instrument that will help people see for themselves the light of me in their lives, I will use you”; and, God all I can say is thank you for letting me be any type of instrument, that can be used as a force of Good in this world, because that is all I am. And because of this dear Heavenly Spirit, by clearing out all of that that was not benefiting me in my life, by clearing out all of that that was not being a positive force in my life, you have let something’s in my life that have blessed me.

To be asked to have my pictures provided for advertising; and to make a difference in the lives of so many people with my words of inspiration of love, hope, peace, forgiveness and joy, along with the music and the words of God from DJ OneGone on his radio show, “Wise Words with DJOneGone” on http://www.blogtalkradio.com. To be given this opportunity for exposure; it is truly truly a blessing; it has always been said that, “we do not do any of these things by ourselves; God works through others, so that we can work together to help each other to be blessed”. I didn’t see this coming into my life, but I thank you God for the blessings my Heavenly Father; and I am open to receive, I am grateful, and I am thankful; and dear God I look forward to sharing all my blessings with the world; and for this, and so much more we say in thanksgiving, thank you God, thank you God, and thank you God, and so it is. God bless you all,

Leave a Reply

