“I Thank You God for Giving Me Life”

I thank you God for giving me life; all my days and all my nights have been blessed since I have been given new life by you my Heavenly Father.  All my worries, complaints, and even my obstacles have been erased since you have given me a new way to see the world and to see myself.  I am no longer concerned with how fast I will get to where I am going; as much as I am concerned with how much joy will I be able to devote to whatever you have in mind for me to do when I get there. I feel that is what my purpose is now dear Sweet Spirit; how may I spread the joy that I am feeling within myself to others in this world; and how may we together, work together to make this place that we call our home a better place to live for all of us.

Yes, Lord I am so glad that you have given me life; the life that I have has afforded me the opportunity to see for myself just what amazing works that you have instilled upon this land; you my Father have made my life so amazing, so beautiful, and so magnificent.  Thank you God, for allowing me the chance of all chances to be born again, to be born anew, to have a life that is so relevant and so crucial to this existence.  Thank you God, for loving the pure essence of me which is what you see when you look into my heart, you see me dear Father for what I truly am, you see me my Father for what I used to be, and you see me my Father, now for what my life has become because of all the love that you have given me. 

If there was ever anything that could be expanded in my body that once touched, something more could be added; that would have to be my heart.  By touching and continuing to expand my heart to an even greater capacity, you have allowed me to continue to spread even more love of you dear Sweet Spirit in my life; by expanding my heart, and allowing it to be blessed even more with the unconditional love of you my Heavenly Father, you have allowed me even more room in my soul, for additional love to be poured out into this world.  Thank you God, thank you God, and thank you God, for all that I am, and all that I can ever be, is because of you dear God, thank you for giving me life, and so it is.  Amen and amen.

 

 

Leave a Reply

