“Be Still my Mind”

Be still my mind, and allow me this time to be one with my true Provider; as I feel myself waiting slowly and surely to meet with thee each and everyday. Be still my mind, and allow me the quietness to take this time to hear your words; so that I may quiet my mind and hear the amazing loving glow of you dear Sweet Spirit as I am illuminated with your love in my heart.

Be still my mind, as I wait for confirmation of just what my life should mean to not only myself, but to the many others that I inspire along my way. Be still my mind, and let me rest for a while as I take a seat on the bench within my mind, and just relax and wait for the silence of what a true Spring day can truly mean to my psyche.

Be still my mind, for as I walk along the corridors of my mind, and wait for a message or two, to take along my way as I find the stillness of meditation begin to take me on a journey of pure love and pure light. Be still my mind, for I am just waiting eagerly to hear that little small voice that allows me to know that all of my life has prepared me to take this journey with you. All my life I have been waiting for your call, all my life I have held a place in my heart for only you to touch me; and all my life I have waited, all my life I have loved you, as I have resolved myself to the thought that my life is but a vessel, that will allow me to speak out to the world your words, your love, and your grace.

Thank you God for allowing me to see with new eyes what my life is really about. Thank you God for allowing me another opportunity to see what a life loved by the Spirit of God really looks like, and thank you God for all that I am, and all that I will ever be has been formed, shaped, and molded because of you my Heavenly Father; and for this I am blessed, for this I am grateful, and for this I will be yours forevermore, and so it is. God bless you all

Leave a Reply

